Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Sheets

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Sheets

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Durdin

Deborah Durdin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super agents. great service"
Profile photo of Susan Sasser

Susan Sasser

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this place for several years and have been very pleased each time with their service. I would like to Thank Chandler for his recent prompt help. His service, help, and knowledge was very appreciative. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of hunter corbitt

hunter corbitt

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler was awesome, he was able to help me switch over and save me money from my old policy. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Sexton

Joshua Sexton

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler was awesome! Answered any question I had swiftly and in a professional manner. If you have the pleasure of receiving a call from him you will be in good hands!"
Profile photo of Devon Rhynes

Devon Rhynes

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me with life insurance. Special thanks to Chandler for helping me over the phone with the application. It was quick and simple."
Profile photo of Brian Lamoy

Brian Lamoy

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and handled all of my needs in minutes. Any question I had was answered promptly and I couldn't ask for better"
Profile photo of Cathy Hubbard

Cathy Hubbard

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler was very helpful and sweet. He answered all my questions s very professionally but so that I could understand the information"
Profile photo of Brian Timberlake

Brian Timberlake

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Sheets is the gold standard of insurance agents. You can search the world over and you'll not find one better..."
Profile photo of Linda Mcwilliams

Linda Mcwilliams

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is real nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Alvin Knight

Alvin Knight

April 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"But ins on cars for me plus gave me candy. Im fat i like free candy. Thx Alvin knight"
Profile photo of Brandi Stapp

Brandi Stapp

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful! Moved auto home life & renters without any issues and ALL policies ended up costing less! 🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Kathy Greene

Kathy Greene

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Sheets and his team have always been very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lang McLeod

Lang McLeod

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Sheets with State Farm insurance has been my agent for 20 years and he’s always been responsive to my questions and needs . I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stewart

Stephanie Stewart

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and staff have helped us through several insurance issues over the years. He has always been just a phone call away if we have needed him. We couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent !"
Profile photo of Katherine Timberlake

Katherine Timberlake

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been happy customers of Paul’s for years. He and his staff are very friendly and quick to respond. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Paula Emde

Paula Emde

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Evans

Wendy Evans

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Sheets State Farm Insurance is the best! They are professional and always quick to respond. I have my business and personal insurance with them, they meet all my needs. I highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Allison Frazier

Allison Frazier

December 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very competitive and professional would recommend getting a quote"
Profile photo of Jackie Bass

Jackie Bass

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance is the best no other insurance company can beat them"
Profile photo of Olan Graham

Olan Graham

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. Execellent insurance rates."
Profile photo of Matt McCollin aka McCullen

Matt McCollin aka McCullen

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very friendly people that try their best to help out as much as they can."
Profile photo of Sam Kitchens

Sam Kitchens

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company, great people! Businesses like this are what make communities great!"
Profile photo of V. K. Harrell

V. K. Harrell

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff gets everything handled quickly. It is nice to deal with people who know me by name. Great customer service."